Support-Hotline: +49 (2552) 92 7 91 0
Mo. - Do. 8:00 - 16:45 Uhr, Fr.: 8:00 - 15:00 Uhr





Your partner on the way to the top

With the door control unit from Langer & Laumann, you can replace your defective or worn drive easily and quickly. Whether lift doors or machine doors, we develop and build the most frequently used modernisation solution on the market.

Langer & Laumann - INNOVATION MEETS TECHNOLOGY

For more than 20 years, we have been delighting our customers worldwide with the implementation of customised and individual drives for lift doors and machine doors. Our goal is to fully meet your needs. The simple handling and innovative function of our conversion kits will also make your modernisation a reality.

Competent support

We not only offer professional advice for new systems and for the modernisation of existing systems, but are also there for our customers with installation and commissioning support, during and after the purchase. 

Ultra short delivery times

All products are available from stock, with ultra-short delivery times. Ordered today - delivered tomorrow!

The right solution for every door

With more than 450 different conversion packages and variants, any modernisation can be realised with our conversion kits.

No waiting loops

With our easily accessible and competent support team, you will receive immediate answers to all your concerns.

A small taste of our products

Modernisation of lift doors



What doesn't fit, we make fit

Are you looking for the right conversion package? According to our motto "Smart door solutions", you can replace your defective or worn-out operator quickly and easily. We develop and build the most frequently used modernisation solution on the market. Let us inspire you and tomorrow you will receive the conversion package that exactly fits your lift.

Dive into the world of Langer & Laumann and find your suitable conversion package! FIND YOUR DOOR

You can find an excerpt of our reference customers here.






Door drives for machine doors



The perfect drive

Whether CNC machine, machine tool or machining centre, you will find your individual drive with us. With our solution, we offer you a reliable door drive with integrated safety and support you during commissioning.



The best solution for "sure"

With our drives for CNC machines, machine tools or machining centres, you are on the safe side! The new TSG Safety Generation of door drives is certified by the TÜV (TÜV-Nord) according to DIN EN ISO 13849-1 (safety of machines) Performance Level d. This means that our new decentralised safety system for machine safety doors complies with the European Machinery Directive 2006/42/EC. We can tell you a lot, so convince yourself of the safety, speed and reliability of our products!


This is us!

Would you like to get to know us?

Support

Do you have questions or need help?

Simply contact us via telephone or e-mail:

+49 (2552) 92 7 91 0
info@lul-ing.de



Receive "Find your door"

Request the current door poster and poster book as a set right here(1)! "Find your Door" poster now also available to download(2)...

An excerpt of our customers

_INNER_
added

Support-Hotline: +49 (2552) 92 7 91 0
Mo. - Do. 8:00 - 16:45 Uhr, Fr.: 8:00 - 15:00 Uhr





Ihr Partner auf dem Weg nach oben

Mit dem Türsteuergerät von Langer & Laumann ersetzen Sie Ihren defekten oder verschlissenen Antrieb einfach und schnell. Egal ob Aufzugtüren, oder Maschinentüren, wir entwickeln und bauen die am häufigsten verwendete Modernisierungslösung am Markt.

Langer & Laumann - INNOVATION TRIFFT TECHNIK

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren begeistern wir unsere Kunden, weltweit, mit der Umsetzung von maßgeschneiderten, individuellen, Antrieben für Aufzugtüren und Maschinentüren. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihren Bedürfnissen voll und ganz zu entsprechen. Die einfache Handhabung und innovative Funktion unserer Umbaukits, lassen auch Ihre Modernisierung Realität werden.

Kompetenter Support

Wir bieten nicht nur professionelle Beratung bei Neuanlagen und für die Modernisierung bestehender Anlagen, sondern sind auch nach dem Kauf, bei der Montage- und Inbetriebnahmeunterstützung für unsere Kunden da. 

Ultrakurze Lieferzeiten

Alle Produkte sind ab Lager, mit ultrakurzen Lieferzeiten, verfügbar. Heute bestellt - morgen geliefert!

Für jede Tür die passende Lösung

Mit mehr als 450 verschiedenen Umbaupaketen und Varianten ist jede Modernisierung mit unseren Umbaukits realisierbar.

Keine Warteschleifen

Mit unserem gut erreichbaren und kompetenten Supportteam, erhalten Sie sofortige Antworten bei all Ihren Anliegen.

Ein kleiner Vorgeschmack unserer Produkte

Modernisierung von Aufzugtüren



Was nicht passt, wird passend gemacht

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach Ihrem passenden Umbaupaket? Ganz nach unserem Motto "Smart door solutions" tauschen Sie Ihren defekten, oder verschlissenen Antrieb, einfach und schnell aus. Wir entwickeln und bauen die am häufigsten verwendete Modernisierungslösung am Markt. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren und erhalten Sie, schon morgen, das Umbaupaket, das genau zu Ihrem Aufzug passt.

Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt von Langer & Laumann und finden Sie Ihr passendes Umbaupaket! FIND YOUR DOOR

Einen Auszug unserer Referenzkunden erhalten Sie hier.






Türantriebe für Maschinentüren



Der perfekte Antrieb

Egal ob CNC Maschine, Werkzeugmaschine oder Bearbeitungszentrum, bei uns finden Sie Ihren individuellen Antrieb. Mit unsere Lösung bieten wir Ihnen einen zuverlässigen Türantrieb mit integrierter Sicherheit und unterstützen Sie bei der Inbetriebnahme.



Auf jeden Fall die beste Lösung

Mit unseren Antrieben für CNC Maschinen, Werkzeugmaschinen oder Bearbeitungszentren, sind Sie auf der sicheren Seite! Die neue TSG Safety Generation von Türantrieben ist durch den TÜV (TÜV-Nord) nach DIN EN ISO 13849-1 (Sicherheit von Maschinen) Performance Level d zertifiziert. Somit erfüllt unser neues dezentrales Sicherheits-System für Maschinenschutztüren die europäische Maschinenrichtlinie 2006/42/EG. Erzählen können wir Ihnen viel, deshalb überzeugen Sie sich selber von der Sicherheit, Schnelligkeit und Zuverlässigkeit unserer Produkte!


Das sind wir!

Möchten Sie uns kennenlernen?

Support

Haben Sie Fragen oder benötigen Sie Hilfe?

Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach via Telefon oder E-Mail:

+49 (2552) 92 7 91 0
info@lul-ing.de



"Find your door" erhalten

Fordern Sie das aktuelle Tür-Poster und Posterbook gleich als Set hier an.

Ein Auszug unserer Referenzkunden

_INNER_
added